Member Directory

Eric T. Bledsoe, CPA, EA, QKA, NTPIF
CPA & EA Member
Miles & Thirion CPA Firm, Inc.
2050 Proctor Road, Ste F
Sarasota FL 34231
(941) 929-7725 Fax (941) 929-7726
ebledsoe@miles-thirion.com
Beth Bonsall, EA

EA Member

1990 Main Street #801

Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 365-4617

bbonsall@kbgrp.com

Deanne Buono, EA

EA Member

1035 San Mateo Drive

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

(941) 637-7764

dee@drsaccounting.com

Donna Byars, CPA, EA

CPA & EA Memeber

1226 N. Tamiami Trail Suite 200

Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 366-0344

Donna@wright-tax.com

Ben A. Cooper, EA
EA member
4401 Manatee Ave. W
Bradenton FL 34209
(941) 795-7048 Cell: (941)713-9190
benacooper@aol.com
Mary Pat Coughlin, EA
EA Member
1717 Cheyenne Street
Sarasota FL 34231
(941) 388-7735
mpcoughlin1@comcast.net
Wendy Davis, EA
EA Member
PO Box 20133
Sarasota, FL 34276
941-374-1233
wdavis182@comcast.net
Virginia A. Fenner, EA
EA member
9927 52nd Street E
Parrish, FL 34219
941-776-8926
5410V@msn.com
David Ferguson, EA
EA Member
4549 Mariotti Court #103
Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 954-1881 djferg@comcast.net   
Carol J. Foster, EA
EA member
5104 40th Street West
Bradenton FL 34210
(941) 727-5253 
carjfoster@aol.com
Albert A. Haab, CPA, EA
CPA & EA member
8590 Potter Park Drive
Sarasota FL 34238
(941) 922-3443 
alhaabcpa@haab.us
Charles W. Haggard Jr., EA
EA member
Charles W Haggard Jr Inc
7800 Allen Robertson Place
Sarasota FL 34240
(941) 379-4102
chasahaggard@aol.com
Dean R. Harloff, CPA

438 South Tamiami Trail

Osprey, FL 34229

(941-954-2322) Fax (941-460-4501)

dean@harloffcpa.com

Francina Hollaway, CPA, EA
CPA & EA Member
2937 Bee Ridge Road, Suite 5
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 925-1040
Hollawayfinancial@verizon.net
Mariela Andrea Hollingsworth, EA, NTPIF
EA Member
7483 Blaine Way
Sarasota, Fl 34231
(941) 465-7867
aviglione@me.com
Vera Hornyak, EA

EA Member

357 6th Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 794-8794 Fax (941) 748-7626

nusseh@verizon.net

Robin Rae Huntley, EA

EA Member

Rae’s Accounting, LLC

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

(813) 540-1040 Fax (727) 434-3475

Robin@Raesaccounting.com

Christopher Johnsen, EA
EA Member
3389 Magic Oak Lane
Sarasota, FL 34232
(941) 234-2076 Fax (941) 926-4568
johnson.c@verizon.net
Steve Johnson, EA
EA member
216 53rd Avenue W
Bradenton, Fl 34207-3412
(941) 727-1040 
Steve.Johnson.FL@gmail.com
www.JFSI-FL.COM
Michael Leary, EA
EA Member
609 Armada Road North
Venice FL 34285
(941) 486-4236mrleary@verizon.net
Louis Leone, EA
EA member
6603 Candlestick Drive
Bradenton, FL 34212
(941) 896-3156  LLeonefinancial@aol.com
Maya C. Likar

EA Member

Optimum Tax Solutions, LLC.

1111 N. Gulf Stream Ave #9A

Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 664-2071

Mclikar8@gmail.com

Sophia Madden, CFE, EA, CAA, MBA
EA Member
Miles & Thirion CPA Firm, Inc.
2050 Proctor Road, Ste F
Sarasota FL 34231
(941) 929-7725 Fax (941) 929-7726
smadden@miles-thirion.com
Mary Ellen Morton, EA

EA Member

2311 52 Avenue Drive West

Bradenton, FL 34207

(941) 920-0653

Frenzy27ES@aol.com

Tina Neihadt, EA
EA Member
Miles & Thirion CPA Firm, Inc.
2050 Proctor Road, Ste F
Sarasota FL 34231
(941) 929-7725 Fax (941) 929-7726
tneihadt@miles-thirion.com
Susan O’Day, EA

O’Day Tax and Accounting

5726 Cortez Rd W

 Bradenton, FL 34210

(941) 720-2285

soday@odaytaxandacct.com

Sandi Raasch, EA
EA member
Sandi Raasch Tax & Bookkeeping
333 Tamiami Trail South #257
Venice FL 34285
(941) 484-0968
sandr@comcast.net
Dave Rancourt, EA
EA Member
7261 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, Fl 34241
(941) 378-4664
dave@rancourt.com
John R. Russo, EA
EA member
6400 Manatee Ave W, Suite H
Bradenton FL 34209
(941) 795-2000
john@johnrrusso.com
Denise K. Salas, EA
EA member
7519 Mariana drive
Sarasota, Fl 34231
(941) 587-2185
kimberleydks1@gmail.com
Laura A. Shearer, EA

5205 26th Street West Suite B

Bradenton, FL 34207

(941) 753-6189 Fax (941) 751-5096

Laura@simonandshearer.com

Donna Stroer, EA, NTPIF
EA member
Miles & Thirion CPA
2050 Proctor Road, Ste F
Sarasota FL 34231
(941) 929-7725 Fax (941) 929-7726
dstroer@miles-thirion.com
Todd Vanbuskirk, EA
EA Member
333 Tamiami Trail S Ste 257
Venice Fl 34285
(941) 484-0968
todd@accucountllc.com
Mary Jean Wenzel, EA
EA member
2075 Fruitville Rd., Ste 200
Sarasota FL 34237
(941) 952-5161
wenzelmj7833@aol.com
Barbara E. Wright, EA
ATA, EA member
Wright & Associates
Center for Arts & Humanity
1226 N Tamiami Trail, Ste 200
Sarasota FL 34236
(941) 366-0344
Barbara@wright-tax.com